Garett Argianas http://wamc.org en Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-265 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 23, 2014.&nbsp;</p><p> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:46:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 95545 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-264 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 22, 2014.</p> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:46:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 95430 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-263 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 21, 2014.&nbsp;</p><p> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:46:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 95343 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-262 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 18, 2014.</p><p> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 95198 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-260 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 16, 2014.</p><p> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 95011 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-259 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 15, 2014.</p><p> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 94909 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-258 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 14, 2014.</p><p> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 94804 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-257 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 11, 2014.&nbsp;</p><p> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:54:40 +0000 Garett Argianas 94659 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-256 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 10, 2014.</p><p> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:46:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 94552 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-255 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 9, 2014.</p><p> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 19:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 94461 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast