Plattsburgh Mayor http://wamc.org en Calnon Wins Plattsburgh Mayoral Seat http://wamc.org/post/calnon-wins-plattsburgh-mayoral-seat <p></p><p></p><p>The city of Plattsburgh elected a new mayor Tuesday in a three-way race that featured two independent candidates. Wed, 06 Nov 2013 17:30:00 +0000 Pat Bradley 77177 at http://wamc.org Calnon Wins Plattsburgh Mayoral Seat New Mayor Elected in Plattsburgh http://wamc.org/post/new-mayor-elected-plattsburgh <p></p><p></p><p>Voters in Plattsburgh elected a new mayor Tuesday. Wed, 06 Nov 2013 06:11:00 +0000 Pat Bradley 77134 at http://wamc.org New Mayor Elected in Plattsburgh Plattsburgh City Republicans Introduce Slate of Candidates http://wamc.org/post/plattsburgh-city-republicans-introduce-slate-candidates <p></p><p></p><p>All of the seats on Plattsburgh’s Common Council and the Mayor’s position are open in this year’s election.&nbsp; On Monday, city Republicans introduced their line up of candidates for each of the seats in City Hall. Tue, 04 Jun 2013 16:30:00 +0000 Pat Bradley 66273 at http://wamc.org Plattsburgh City Republicans Introduce Slate of Candidates Republicans Choose Candidates for Plattsburgh City Seats http://wamc.org/post/republicans-choose-candidates-plattsburgh-city-seats <p></p><p></p><p>Plattsburgh city Republicans caucused late last week and chose their slate of candidates to challenge the Democrats vying for all City Hall seats in the November election. Tue, 28 May 2013 16:30:00 +0000 Pat Bradley 65718 at http://wamc.org Republicans Choose Candidates for Plattsburgh City Seats Plattsburgh Democrats Introduce Candidates for City Offices http://wamc.org/post/plattsburgh-democrats-introduce-candidates-city-offices <p></p><p></p><p>All six of the city of Plattsburgh’s common council seats, and the mayor’s position, are open this year. City Democrats have quickly selected a slate of candidates, and this past weekend, they introduced themselves to the voters. Tue, 21 May 2013 22:30:00 +0000 Pat Bradley 65232 at http://wamc.org Plattsburgh Democrats Introduce Candidates for City Offices Plattsburgh Mayor Will Not Run for Reelection http://wamc.org/post/plattsburgh-mayor-will-not-run-reelection <p></p><p></p><p>The Republican Mayor of Plattsburgh has announced he will not run for reelection. Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:00:00 +0000 Pat Bradley 62913 at http://wamc.org Plattsburgh Mayor Will Not Run for Reelection