Garett Argians http://wamc.org en Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-184 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 14, 2014.&nbsp;</p><p> Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:40:24 +0000 Garett Argianas 85879 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-114 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, November 20, 2013.&nbsp;</p><p> Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 78231 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-95 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, October 15, 2013.&nbsp;</p><p> Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:45:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 75611 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-52 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;shares the details of the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 11, 2013.&nbsp;</p><p> Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:38:28 +0000 Garett Argianas 68998 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-51 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas&nbsp;has the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 10, 2013.&nbsp;</p><p> Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:39:00 +0000 Garett Argianas 68906 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast http://wamc.org/post/meteorologist-garett-argianas-evening-forecast-46 <p>Meteorologist Garett Argianas checks in with the evening weather foreast for Tuesday, June 25, 2013.</p><p> Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:25:18 +0000 Garett Argianas 67831 at http://wamc.org Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast