NY-21: Seven Candidates Running to Replace McNulty

Albany, NY – Seven candidates are running for the New York 21st Congressional District to replace retiring Democrat Michael McNulty. McNulty has held the seat for 20 years.

The five Democrats in the field include Phillip Steck, Tracey Brooks, Darius Shahinfar, Paul Tonko, and Joseph Sullivan.

The two Republicans are Steven Vasquez and Jim Buhrmaster.

Phil Steck (D): http://www.philsteck.com/ Tracey Brooks (D): http://www.traceybrooks.com/ Darius Shahinfar (D): http://www.dariusforcongress.com/ Jim Buhrmaster (R): http://www.jimbuhrmaster.com/ Steven Vasquez (R): http://www.stevenforcongress.com/ Joseph Sullivan (D): http://journals.aol.com/lonerangeralbany/lonerangeralbany/ 21st Congressional District primary election ballot information: http://www.schenectadycounty.com/Schenectady_County_Primary_Ballots_bvq4U.pdf.file