alan chartock

WAMC News
7:48 am
Tue March 31, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses the deadline for the New York State budget and the education reforms in it, and the Boston Marathon bombing suspect Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's trial.

WAMC News
7:53 am
Mon March 30, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses the New York State budget agreement reached yesterday and Sen. Charles Schumer being Harry Reid's choice as a successor.

WAMC News
7:56 am
Fri March 27, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses the Germanwings plane crash, New York State budget negotiations, and ethics reform.

WAMC News
7:48 am
Thu March 26, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses Germanwings flight 9525, ISIS, and education in New York.

WAMC News
7:48 am
Wed March 25, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses the plane crash in France, Benjamin Netanyahu, and the DREAM Act.

WAMC News
8:58 am
Tue March 24, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses a possible presidential run from Hillary Clinton, poll on the Boston Marathon Bombing verdict, and occupy Albany.

WAMC News
8:01 am
Mon March 23, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses New York Governor Andrew Cuomo's upcoming book and confederate flag license plates.

WAMC News
7:48 am
Fri March 20, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses an unauthorized book about NY Governor Andrew Cuomo and the climate.

WAMC News
7:57 am
Thu March 19, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses the U.S. and state budget.

WAMC News
7:49 am
Wed March 18, 2015

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses Benjamin Netanyahu, new ethics reforms in New York, and corruption.

Pages