alan chartock

WAMC News
7:47 am
Tue November 18, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses possible presidential run from Bill de Blasio and New York State Senate Democrats and Republicans.

WAMC News
7:48 am
Mon November 17, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses the NPR clock change, the Islamic State's execution of Peter Kassig, and the Affordable Healthcare Act.

WAMC News
7:40 am
Fri November 14, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses NBA Commissioner Adam Silver's op-ed in the New York Times on gambling and Obama on immigration.

WAMC News
7:40 am
Thu November 13, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses Philae's landing on a comet, President Obama in China and ethics in journalism.

WAMC News
7:39 am
Wed November 12, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses aging, climate change, and voter participation.

WAMC News
7:41 am
Tue November 11, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses a special during Midday Magazine today, Veteran's Day, and the New York Legislature's possible raise.

WAMC News
7:39 am
Mon November 10, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses possible presidential runs from both major political parties.

WAMC News
7:30 am
Fri November 7, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses immigration reform, the Islamic State and Obama, and Hillary Clinton.

WAMC News
7:39 am
Thu November 6, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses Obama and yesterday's national election results.

WAMC News
7:42 am
Wed November 5, 2014

Dr. Alan Chartock's Morning Commentary

WAMC's Dr. Alan Chartock discusses elections in New York and Massachusetts.

Pages