Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture
10:31 am
Tue March 23, 2010

Book Picks - Odyssey Bookshop

Albany, NY – Joan Grenier and Rebecca Fabian of the Odyssey Bookshop in South Hadley, Massachusetts stop by with a list of picks for the week.

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:05 am
Tue March 16, 2010

Book Picks - Northshire Bookstore

Albany, NY – Sarah Knight joins Joe to talk about some mystery/suspense picks from the Northshire Bookstore in Manchester Center, Vermont.

Read more
Arts & Culture
10:53 am
Tue March 9, 2010

Book Picks - Red Fox Books

Albany, NY – Susan Fox and Naftali Rotenstreich from Red Fox Books in Glens Falls stop by with a list of picks for the week.

Read more
Arts & Culture
10:29 am
Tue March 2, 2010

Book Picks - Merritt Books

Albany, NY – Scott Meyer of Merritt Books in Millbrook and Red Hook shares his book picks with Joe.

Read more
Arts & Culture
10:24 am
Tue February 23, 2010

Book Picks - Oblong Books

Albany, NY – Joe speaks with Susanna Hermans of Oblong Books in Millerton and Rhinebeck about her picks.

Read more
Arts & Culture
10:19 am
Tue February 16, 2010

Book Picks with Matt Tannenbaum of The Book Store

Albany, NY – Sarah speaks with Matt Tannenbaum of The Book Store in Lenox, MA about his picks of the week.

Read more
Arts & Culture
10:38 am
Tue February 9, 2010

Book Picks: Connie Brooks, Battenkill Books

Albany, NY – Joe speaks with Connie Brooks of Battenkill Books in Cambridge, NY about her picks this week.

Read more
Arts & Culture
2:38 pm
Wed January 20, 2010

Book Picks

Albany, NY – Neil and Emily from Odyssey have this week's Book Picks list.

Read more
Arts & Culture
3:05 pm
Tue January 12, 2010

Book Picks - Northshire Bookstore

Albany, NY – This week's Book Pick list comes from Bill Lewis at Northshire Bookstore.

Read more
Arts & Culture
1:30 pm
Tue January 5, 2010

Book Picks - Red Fox

Albany, NY – Bookseller pair extraordinaire, Susan and Naftali, join Joe in studio A.

Read more

Pages