Book Picks

Arts & Culture
10:23 am
Tue May 24, 2011

Book Picks - Oblong Books

Albany, NY – Suzanna is back with another great list of reading suggestions!

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:46 am
Tue May 10, 2011

Book Picks - Merrit Books

Albany, NY – Scott Meyer has this week's Book Picks list selected from authors attending this coming weekend's Millbrook Book Festival.

Read more
Arts & Culture
2:20 pm
Tue April 26, 2011

Book Picks - The Golden Notebook

Albany, NY – Jacqueline Kellachan joins Joe with this week's Book Picks.

Read more
Arts & Culture
2:44 pm
Tue April 19, 2011

Book Picks - Northshire Bookstore

Albany, NY – Bookseller Louise Jones has an amazing list of terrific reads to enjoy for this Spring season

Read more
Arts & Culture
12:44 pm
Tue April 12, 2011

Book Picks - Odyssey Books

Albany, NY – Marika McCoola joins Joe in Studio A with this week's Book Picks list.

Read more
Arts & Culture
1:50 pm
Tue April 5, 2011

Book Picks - Red Fox Books

Albany, NY – Susan Fox is back in Studio A with this week's list of great reads!

Read more
Arts & Culture
12:04 pm
Tue March 29, 2011

Book Picks - Battenkill Books

Albany, NY – Connie Brooks of Battenkill Books has this week's list of title suggestions for you and yours (and us and ours).

 

Read more
Arts & Culture
5:13 pm
Tue March 22, 2011

Book Picks - The Bookstore

Albany, NY – Matt come to visit again and brings his off-beat list of Book Picks.

Read more
Any Questions?
3:16 pm
Tue March 15, 2011

Book Picks - Oblong Books

Albany, NY – Ian Pickus fills in for Joe Donahue as Suzanna Hermans is welcomed back to Studio A with this week's Book Picks.

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:51 am
Wed March 9, 2011

Book Picks - Merrit Books

Albany, NY – Scott Meyer joins Joe in Studio A with this week's Book Picks.

Read more

Pages