Book Picks

Arts & Culture
11:51 am
Wed March 9, 2011

Book Picks - Merrit Books

Albany, NY – Scott Meyer joins Joe in Studio A with this week's Book Picks.

Read more
Arts & Culture
2:39 pm
Wed March 2, 2011

Book Picks - Red Fox Books

Albany, NY – Susan Fox from Red Fox Books in Glens Falls joins Joe with another list of great reading suggestions.

Read more
Arts & Culture
1:30 pm
Tue February 15, 2011

Book Picks - Odyssey Books

Albany, NY – Joan Grenier and Emily Crowe join Joe in Studio A with this week's Book Picks list.

Read more
Arts & Culture
12:57 pm
Wed January 26, 2011

Book Picks - Open Door Bookstore

Albany, NY – Amy Lane is back in Studio A with Joe to share this week's Book Picks list.

Read more
Arts & Culture
2:33 pm
Tue January 11, 2011

Book Picks - The Bookstore

Albany, NY – We get this week's Book Picks from Matt Tannenbaum of The Bookstore in Lenox, MA.

Read more
Arts & Culture
12:43 pm
Tue January 4, 2011

Book Picks - Oblong Books

Albany, NY – Joe gets the first Book Picks of 2011 with Suzanna Hermans. To see the lists click here.

Read more
Arts & Culture
1:12 pm
Tue December 28, 2010

Book Picks - Open Door Bookstore

Albany, NY – Joe Donahue gets our final 2010 Book Picks from Amy Lane.

Read more
Arts & Culture
2:20 pm
Tue December 21, 2010

Book Picks - Odyssey Books

Albany, NY – Neil Novick and Elizabeth Crowell have this week's Book Picks!

Read more
Arts & Culture
4:08 pm
Tue December 14, 2010

Book Picks - Northshire Bookstore

Albany, NY – Chris Morrow is the bookseller in the hot seat with this week's picks.

Read more
Arts & Culture
4:20 pm
Tue December 7, 2010

Book Picks - Red Fox Books

Albany, NY – Steve gets holiday gift-book ideas from our friend, Susan Fox.

Read more

Pages