game warden

The Roundtable
10:35 am
Fri March 22, 2013

"Breaking Point" by C. J. Box

    C. J. Box is the author of thirteen Joe Pickett novels and three stand-alones, and has won the Edgar, Anthony, Macavity, Gumshoe, and Barry Awards, as well as the French Prix Calibre .38.

His latest Joe Pickett novel is Breaking Point. Every man reaches his breaking point. In this book, Joe Pickett may just have reached his.

Read more