Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

4 hours ago

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 17, 2018. 

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 16, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 16, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 13, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 13, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 12, 2018

Meteorologist Garret Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 12, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 11, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 11, 2018. 

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 10, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 10, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 3, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 3, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 2, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 2, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 29, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, June 29, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 28, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, June 28, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 27, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, June 27, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 26, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, June 26, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 25, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, June 25, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 22, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, June 22, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 21, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, June 21, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 20, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, June 20, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 19, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, June 19, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 15, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, June 15, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 14, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, June 14, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 13, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, June 13, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 12, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas deliver the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, June 12, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 11, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, June 11, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 8, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, June 8 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 7, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, June 7, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 6, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, June 6, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 5, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 4, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, June 4th, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 1, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, June 1, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

May 31, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, May 31, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

May 30, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, May 30, 2018.

Pages