Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

May 1, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, May 1, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 30, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, April 30, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 29, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, April 29, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 28, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, April 28, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 27, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, April 27, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 24, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, April 24, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 23, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, April 23, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 22, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, April 22, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 21, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, April 21, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 20, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, April 20, 2015.

Pages