Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

23 hours ago

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 29, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 28, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening forecast for Wednesday, September 28, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 27, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 27, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 26, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 26, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 23, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 23, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 22, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 22, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 21, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 21, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 20, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 20, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 19, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 19, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 16, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 16, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 15, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 15, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 14, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 14, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 13, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 13, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 12, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 12, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 9, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 9, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 8, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 9, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 7, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 7, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 6, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 6, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 30, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, August 30, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 29, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 29, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 26, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 26, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 25, 2016

  Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 25, 2016.  

Garett Agianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 24, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, August 24, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 23, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, August 23, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 22, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 22, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 19, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 19, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 18, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 18, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 17, 2016

  Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 15, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 16, 2016

  Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 15, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 15, 2016

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 15, 2016.

Pages