Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 2, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, October 2, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 29, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 29, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 27, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 27, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 25, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 25, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 22, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 22, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 21, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 19, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 19, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 18, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 18, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 15, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 15, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 14, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 14, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 13, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 11, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 11, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 8, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 8, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Weather

Sep 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 6, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 6, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 5, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 1, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 1, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 31, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 31, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 30, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, August 30, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 29, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Arginas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, August 29, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 25, 2017

Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 25, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 24, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 24, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 23, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening forecast for Wednesday, August 23, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 22, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, August 22, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 21, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 18, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 18, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 16, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, August 16, 2017.

Pages