Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 2, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 2, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 1, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 1, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 28, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 28, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 27, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 27, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 26, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, February 26, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 23, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 23, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 22, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 22, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 21, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 21, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 20, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 20, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 16, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 16, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 15, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 15, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 14, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 14, 2018.

Garett Ariganas' Evening Forecast

Feb 13, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 13, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 12, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, February 12, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 9, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 9, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 8, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 8, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 7, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 7, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 6, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 6, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 5, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, February 5, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 2, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 2, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 1, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 1, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 31, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, January 31, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 30, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, January 30, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 29, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, January 29, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 26, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, January 26, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 25, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, January 25, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 24, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, January 24, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 23, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, January 23, 2018.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Jan 23, 2018
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, January 23, 2018.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jan 22, 2018

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, January 22, 2018.

Pages