Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 15, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, August 15, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 14, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 14, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 11, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 11, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 10, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 10, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 9, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, August 9, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 8, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, August 8, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 4, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 4, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 3, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 3, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 2, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, August 2, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 27, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 27, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 26, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 26, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 25, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 25, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 24, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 24, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 21, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 20, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 20, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 19, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 19, 2017.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 18, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 14, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 14, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garetr Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 13, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 11, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 11, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 10, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 10, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 30, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, June 30, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 29, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, June 29, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 29, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, June 29, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, June 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 27, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, June 27, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jun 26, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, June 26, 2017.

Pages