Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

May 3, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, May 3, 2017. 

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, May 2, 2017. 

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

May 1, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, May 1, 2017. 

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, April 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 27, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, April 27, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 26, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, April 26, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 25, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, April 25, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, April 21, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 20, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, April 20, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 20, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, April 19, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 18, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, April 18, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, April 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 14, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, April 14, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, April 13, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 12, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, April 12, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 11, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, April 11, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 10, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, April 10, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, April 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 6, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, April 6, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 5, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, April 5, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Apr 4, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, April 4, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 31, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 31, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 30, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, March 30, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 29, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, March 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 27, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, March 27, 2017. 

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 24, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 24, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 23, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, March 23, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 22, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, March 22, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, March 21, 2017.

Pages