Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 22, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, October 22, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 21, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, October 21, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 20, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, October 20, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 16, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, October 16, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 15, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, October 15, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 14, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, October 14, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 13, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, October 13, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 12, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, October 12, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 9, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather summary for Friday, October 9, 2015. 

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather summary for Thursday, October 8, 2015. 

Pages