Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 20, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, March 20, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 16, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, March 16, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 15, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, March 13, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 10, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 10, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 9, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, March 9, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 8, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, March 8, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, March 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 6, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, March 6, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 3, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, March 3, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 2, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening forecast for Thursday, March 2, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Mar 1, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, March 1, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 24, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 24, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 23, 2017

Meterologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 23, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 22, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 22, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 21, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 16, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 15, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 15, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 14, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 14, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, February 13, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 10, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 10, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 9, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 9, 2017.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2016.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, February 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Afternoon Weather Forecast

Feb 6, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the afternoon forecast for Feb. 6, 2017.  

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 3, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, February 3, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 2, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, February 2, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Feb 1, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, February 1, 2017.

Pages