Garett Argianas

Weather
3:38 pm
Wed May 28, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

  Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, May 28, 2014. 

Weather
3:45 pm
Tue May 27, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, May 26, 2014. 

Weather
3:45 pm
Fri May 23, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, May 23, 2014.

Weather
3:45 pm
Thu May 22, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, May 22, 2014. 

Weather
3:45 pm
Wed May 21, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, May 21, 2014. 

WAMC News
3:45 pm
Tue May 20, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, May 20, 2014.

Weather
3:43 pm
Thu May 15, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, May 15, 2014. 

Weather
3:45 pm
Wed May 14, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, May 14, 2014. 

Weather
3:45 pm
Tue May 13, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, May 13, 2014. 

Weather
3:45 pm
Fri May 9, 2014

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, May 9, 2014. 

Pages