Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Dec 8, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, December 8, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Dec 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, December 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Dec 6, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, December 6, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Dec 5, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, December 5, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Dec 4, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, December 4, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Dec 1, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, December 1, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 30, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, November 30, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 29, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, November 29, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 28, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, November 28, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 27, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, November 27, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 24, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, November 24, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 22, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, November 22, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 21, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, November 21, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 20, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, November 20, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather for Friday, November 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 16, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, November 16, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 15, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, November 15, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 14, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, November 14, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, November 13, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 10, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, November 10, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 9, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, November 9, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 8, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, November 8, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Nov 7, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, November 7, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 23, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, October 23, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 20, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, October 20, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 19, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, October 19, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 18, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, October 18, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 17, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, October 17, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 16, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for October 16, 2017.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 13, 2017

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, October 13, 2017.

Pages