Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 8, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 8, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 4, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 4, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 3, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 3, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 2, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 2, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 1, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 1, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 31, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 31, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 28, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, August 28, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 27, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, August 27, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 26, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, August 26, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 24, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 24, 2015.

Pages