Garett Argianas

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Aug 3, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, August 3, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 28, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 28, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 24, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 24, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 23, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 23, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 22, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 22, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 20, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, July 20, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 17, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, July 17, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 16, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, July 16, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 15, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, July 15, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Jul 14, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, July 14, 2015.

Pages