Garett Argianas

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 15, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, October 15, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 14, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, October 14, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 13, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, October 13, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 12, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, October 12, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 9, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather summary for Friday, October 9, 2015. 

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather summary for Thursday, October 8, 2015. 

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 7, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather summary for Wednesday, October 7, 2015.   

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 6, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, October 6, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 5, 2015

 

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, October 5, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 2, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, October 2, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Oct 1, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, October 1, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 30, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 29, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 29, 2015.

Meteorologist Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 28, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather summary for Monday, September 28, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 25, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday,  September 25, 2015. 

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 24, 2015

 Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 24, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 23, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 23, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 22, 2015
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 22, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 21, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Monday, September 21, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 18, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 18, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 17, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 17, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 16, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening forecast for Wednesday, September 16, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 15, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 15, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 14, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening forecast for Monday, September 14, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 10, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 10, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 9, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 9, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 8, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Tuesday, September 8, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 4, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Friday, September 4, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 3, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Thursday, September 3, 2015.

Garett Argianas' Evening Forecast

Sep 2, 2015

Meteorologist Garett Argianas delivers the evening weather forecast for Wednesday, September 2, 2015.

Pages