trivia

Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri June 27, 2014

Any Questions #148

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel take a tour of awards.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri June 20, 2014

Any Questions #147

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel spend this week at the movies.

Last week's challenge
Start with a key two-word phrase heard in many television recitations of the Miranda rights. Rearrange the letters in these two words and you can name a six-letter member of the military and a six-letter action that person has taken. What are the words?
Answer: REMAIN SILENT, MARINE ENLIST

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:06 pm
Fri June 6, 2014

Any Questions #145

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel take a trip to space.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri May 23, 2014

Any Questions #143

Catherine of Aragon

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel spend a few minutes on one name.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri May 9, 2014

Any Questions #141

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel switch seats for a quiz about the Department of Justice.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri May 2, 2014

Any Questions #140

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel take a trip to Oklahoma.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri April 18, 2014

Any Questions #138

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel be in the studio once again this week.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri April 11, 2014

Any Questions #137

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel have breakfast for dinner.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri April 4, 2014

Any Questions #136

WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel take a tour through the NATO alphabet.

Read more
Arts & Culture
6:25 pm
Fri March 21, 2014

Any Questions #134

Earplugs in! WAMC's Ian Pickus and resident quizzer Mike Nothnagel focus on famous concerts this week.

Read more

Pages