tune for today

The Roundtable
11:26 am
Mon May 6, 2013

Tune for Today

The Roundtable
11:26 am
Fri May 3, 2013

Tune for Today

The Roundtable
11:26 am
Thu May 2, 2013

Tune for Today

  "When I Grow Up" from Matilda The Musical London Cast Recording.

The Broadway production of Matilda earned 12 Tony Award nominations earlier this week.

The Roundtable - Tune for Today
11:45 am
Mon April 29, 2013

Tune for Today

Our Tune for Today is “Sophisticated Lady” by Duke Ellington from his album Live at the Blue Note, recorded at The Blue Note nightclub in Chicago and first released in 1959.

Duke Ellington was born April 29, 1899 in Washington DC. Today would have been his 114th birthday.

Read more
The Roundtable
11:26 am
Fri April 26, 2013

Tune for Today

  "Soul on Fire" - Spencer Day

Spencer is performing at Helsinki Hudson tonight at 9 o'clock.

The Roundtable
11:26 am
Thu April 25, 2013

Tune for Today

The Roundtable
11:26 am
Wed April 24, 2013

Tune for Today

  "No Matter What You Say" - Imperial Teen

The Roundtable - Tune for Today
11:26 am
Mon April 15, 2013

Tune for Today

  "Go On Ahead and Go Home - Single" - Iris Dement - she'll be at Helsinki Hudson this Saturday.

The Roundtable - Tune for Today
11:26 am
Wed April 10, 2013

Tune for Today

  "Silent Treatment" - The Joy Formidable - playing at Upstate Concert Hall on Sunday, April 14th. 

The Roundtable - Tune for Today
11:26 am
Mon April 8, 2013

Tune for Today

  "From A Window Seat" - Dawes

Pages