WAMC Staff Directory

Abel, Stefanie
Sales, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
sabel@wamc.org

Ambuhl, Victoria
Marketing Coordinator for National Productions
vambuhl@wamc.org

Barnett, Susan
Producer/Host of 51%
sbarnett@wamc.org

Barr, Nick
Bluegrass Music Host
nbarr@wamc.org

Barrett, Bob
Producer/Host:
The Health Show,
The Best of Our Knowledge
bbarrett@wamc.org

Barrow, Deborah
Regional Account Executive
dbarrow@wamc.org

Bohen, Michael
Control Room Operator
mbohen@wamc.org

Boivin, Christine
Multimedia Account Executive
cboivin@wamc.org

Bradley, Pat
North Country Bureau Chief
pbradley@wamc.org

Britton, Katie
News/Program Director
kbritton@wamc.org

Chartock, Alan
President & CEO
alan@wamc.org

Clairmont, Adam
Live Events Engineer
aclairmont@wamc.org

Coakley, Tim
Jazz Music Host
tcoakley@wamc.org

Cooney, Pat
VP of Operations
pcooney@wamc.org

Dewitt, Karen
NYS Capitol Correspondent
kdewitt@wxxi.org

Donahue, Joe
VP, Programming / Host of The Roundtable
jcd@wamc.org

Donges, Patrick
Assistant News Director
pdonges@wamc.org

Elisha, Paul
Host of The Poetry Forum/ Commentator
pelisha@wamc.org

Federico, Dona
Vice President
dona@wamc.org

Fischer, Wanda
Folk Music Host
wanda@wamc.org

Gilbert, Kristin
Traffic Manager
kgilbert@wamc.org

Golding, Mary
Regional Account Executive
mgolding@wamc.org

Graf, Ray
Director of New Media/News Anchor
rgraf@wamc.org

Guistina, David
Director of Special Projects/News Anchor/Internship Coordinator
guistina@wamc.org

Gross, Hank
Hudson Valley Correspondent

Hopper, David
Control Room Operator
dhopper@wamc.org

Horn, Katie
Fund Drive Coordinator
khorn@wamc.org

Jackson, Mary, CPA
Business Manager
mjackson@wamc.org

Job, Thom
Associate Manager, Marketing and New Media
tjob@wamc.org

Kaplan, Selma
Senior Vice President
selma@wamc.org

Kees, Melissa
Sales, Marketing, & PR Assistant
mkees@wamc.org

LaDuke, Sarah
Producer, The Roundtable
sladuke@wamc.org

Lescak, Sharon
Membership Director
sharon@wamc.org

Lucas, Dave
Hudson Valley Bureau Chief
dlucas@wamc.org

Lynch, Jessica
Control Room Operator
jlynch@wamc.org

Malloy, Zachary
Control Room Operator
zmalloy@wamc.org

McKenna, Graeme
General Manager, The Linda
gmckenna@wamc.org

O'Neill, Tristan
Morning Edition Producer
toneill@wamc.org

Piccolo, Anne
Regional Account Executive, Saratoga County, North Country
apiccolo@wamc.org

Pickus, Ian
Producer/Assistant to the President
ipick@wamc.org

Rosenberry, Stacey
Chief Master Control Operator
srosenberry@wamc.org

Saglimbeni, Debera
Senior National and Regional Account Executive, Capital District
sag@wamc.org

Sax, Dr. Nina
Co-Host of The Health Show

Schaeffer, Paul
Associate Business Manager
pschaeffer@wamc.org

Shaw, Heather
Control Room Operator
hshaw@wamc.org

Shields, Brian
Senior News Anchor Midday Magazine
bshields@wamc.org

Slavinski, Josie
Senior National and Regional Account Executive, The Berkshires/Pioneer Valley
josie@wamc.org

Tuthill, Paul
Pioneer Valley Bureau Chief
ptuthill@wamc.org

Willard, Lucas
Berkhires Bureau Chief
lwillard@wamc.org

Wise, Marian
Grants Director
mwise@wamc.org

Zamer, Barry
Regional Account Executive
bzamer@wamc.org

Zubroff, Betsy
Regional Account Executive
bzubroff@wamc.org